Which kind of business will be most suitable to start?

Discussion in 'Starting a Business' started by spyindianishant, Dec 6, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. spyindianishant

spyindianishant
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Banned

I am a Management graduate having few year of experience in online marketing world. Also have some saving with which i can start a small business but confused that for which kind of business should i go. I know the marketing concept, have some knowledge of finance and worked as online marketing executive. So any new booming business will be most suitable or should i deal in the same industry and start start a business related to online marketing. I need some useful suggestion regarding this. People who can share good ideas on the basis of their experience or analysis are welcome to share their views...........................

• Like Like x 1
  2. nasifabg

nasifabg
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I would like to suggest you to some website which can help you for your business carrier. Some B2b websites i have in mind, so you can register your business there and established your business

3. marriott

marriott
    uix_expand uix_collapse

You have some experience in online marketing and if your marketing skills are good then you can try online marketing business.

4. chenqiming0599

chenqiming0599
    uix_expand uix_collapse

hope it is useful

Foreword: If you feel confused on your career, if you have not a strong skill of making money, if you are without the talents like Jobs Steven, Bill Gates or Buffett, if you are full of passions of establishing a business for yourself, the following content may help you or give you some inspiration.

Trading is the best invent in human social, it create all fortune of this world. OK, I don’t plan to write a book, so I don’t like to tell you something so theoretical. Let’s get straight to the point.