What is your favorite money-making site?

Discussion in 'Making Money Online' started by dyanmarie25, Aug 18, 2015.

1. dyanmarie25

dyanmarie25
    uix_expand uix_collapse

As a freelancer, I am always on the lookout for new money-making opportunities online. And I have got a few favorite ones. I absolutely love writing for Postloop. I have been with them for around 8 months now, and so far, this is the best online opportunity out there. You can cash out your money any time you want as long as you have reached the minimum payout threshold of $5. Another great site is CastingWords. It's a transcription services website wherein you can get paid by transcribing audio files/podcasts, and reviewing, grading, or editing transcriptions. You can cash out every Friday as long as you have accumulated at least $1 in your account.

What about you?

2. Frennemeister

Frennemeister
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Yeah, Postloop is one of my favorites along with Prolific Academic where you participate in studies by university students. You get paid a reasonable amount and can't get disqualified from a study. I'll have a look into CastingWords, it sounds good.

3. kaian

kaian
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I wonder if you also follow a styleguide on casting words and how difficult is it?
    Right now I love working in short tasks and my favorite site for it would be crowdsource. The tasks are fun to do like the ones that require moderation which they call quality assurance thing. They also pay quickly and there is no minimum cash out amount and no need to request for it because they will send it to your paypal once the task is approved.

4. Onionman

Onionman
    uix_expand uix_collapse