What do you think of these logo designs?

Discussion in 'Website & Graphic Reviews' started by customdb, Jan 25, 2011.

1. customdb

customdb
    uix_expand uix_collapse

A logo design is one of the most important things you could have for your business. Most people can barely remember a 10 digit number or people's names. However if put an image by a name and it's designed to psychologically provoke the visitor to do certain things. With the right color theory and the right design, you will have a brand that could be unstoppable. I've been designing logos for over 10 years. Very few of my logos are uploaded on this image. Let me know your thoughts about the logos.

[​IMG]

You can view several hundred logos here http://customdesignbusiness.com

2. GekiDan

GekiDan
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Considering that you are in the business for 10 years, your designs are great. They are professionally made.
    And it doesn't look cheaply priced. How much are you earning for each logo?

Regarding your site, the only thing missing is a favicon.
    But I'm just a little wondering why there are a good amount of whitespace on the top and below your layout.
    Is it intended to be shown like that?

3. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

I agree with GekiDan, your logos look great, very professional. Having such an extensive range of quality logos in your portfolio is very reassuring to your potential customers and will be a great help to convince them to use your service. I hope business is going well for you and wish you continued success with it.

4. DaveScotford

DaveScotford
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Looks good!! Some good solid designs in there so I'm sure with that kind of portfolio you wont hsve too much trouble sustaining a good client base :)

5. scifi

scifi
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hmm .well your logos look good....Professionally designed..