Website Design Reviews

Discussion in 'Website & Graphic Reviews' started by Gerry Speck, Aug 14, 2015.

1. Gerry Speck

Gerry Speck
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi, everyone Me and my web development team designed a website. Can you please give me some additional suggestions for more user friendliness. All suggestions are welcome.

Site URL: http://www.finadviseconsultants.com

2. Winterybella

Winterybella
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Well I am no expert, but I took a look at the site and I am loving it. It's the first site I've seen with that large box of sorts when you hover over what you want to select (don't know the techy language,still learning), but it suits me fine. Today I pulled some glasses out and I was able to navigate well. I don't know what the experts will say, but I love it. Simple, yet striking is what I would say about it.

3. hrishivardhan

hrishivardhan
    uix_expand uix_collapse

You need to work on designing more banners for your home page. You should change the font size in internal pages they are too small to read.
    Design is nice and simple. Really like this.

4. Joseph.Shivell

Joseph.Shivell
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Community Leader
    Community Leader

I disagree. I see no reason to put any banners on the home page. I also had no problem reading the content on your internal pages on a laptop, although it could be hard to read on a mobile device. If you wanted to make your website mobile-friendly, you could increase the font size, but it depends on how many people search for, and access, a website for your type of business on a mobile device. I do think you should change the background color. The amount of (literally) white space on your pages could be hard on the eyes.

5. Alan Ron

Alan Ron
    uix_expand uix_collapse