Urgent advice needed!!

Discussion in 'Website & Graphic Reviews' started by brianmac89, Aug 13, 2012.

1. brianmac89

brianmac89
    uix_expand uix_collapse

2. Jay

Jay
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Being a graphics designer myself, I feel as though nothing really stands out on the website (no offence intended). When potential clients first approach a website, they are looking for that visual appeal and ease of use. You have the ease of use, but the visual appeal isn't quite there yet, to start off I would suggest that you get a logo made for your company as well as a website design that would make all your information feel more visually appealing. If you are looking for a designer, you are free to send me a PM, I can give you a reasonable price for some graphics work. :)

• Like Like x 1
  3. Webcs-Peter

Webcs-Peter
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Overall it looks not bad.

4. laurabrentley

laurabrentley
    uix_expand uix_collapse

The colors are a bit blinding. Try changing the layout a little and the color scheme. Larger display of panorama and similar images would be nice and it will add more impact to your website.

5. Thanoz

Thanoz
    uix_expand uix_collapse

If it's urgent, then take an urgent look at the following:
    1. Get a logo, this "thing" you have is improfessional and bad-looking
    2. The hover of the menu doesn't need to have top right and left this curve. Make it a solid black, it would look better.
    3. Get a favicon.
    . Revise the keywords, maybe hire someone to optimize it.
    5. I am not a fan of tables any more, although they can come handy sometimes and save time. It's your choice but maybe consider a redesign with a <divs>, or html5, you know..the internet of tomorrow..

• Like Like x 1
  6. virt_train

virt_train
    uix_expand uix_collapse

With reference to the content :