The Ultimate Small Business Twitter List

Discussion in 'Growing and Managing a Business' started by Jerlene, Jun 7, 2012.

  1. Jerlene

    Jerlene
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2011
    Messages:
    1,415
    Likes Received:
    176
    Aaron Wall, SEOBook.com – @aaronwall
    Alex Bellinger, Smallbizpod – @smallbiztweets
    Andy Beal, AndyBeal.com – @andybeal
    Andy Sernovitz, DamnIWish.com – @sernovitz
    Ann Handley, MarketingProfs – @marketingprofs
    Anita Campbell, Smallbiztrends.com – @smallbiztrends
    Barbara Rozgonyi, Wired PR Works – @wiredprworks
    Barry Moltz, BarryMoltz.com – @barrymoltz
    Batchblue.com – @batchblue
    BeckyMcCray, Small Biz Survival – @BeckyMcCray
    BrentLeary, BrentLeary.com – @BrentLeary
    Brian Clark, Copyblogger – @copyblogger
    BrianMoran, SmallbusinessEdge.com – @BrianMoran
    Cameron Herold, BackPocketCOO.com – @CameronHerold
    Carrie Hill, Search Engine Watch – @CarrieHill
    Chaitanya Sagar, P2W2.com – @Chaitanya
    Chris Brogan, ChrisBrogan.com – @ChrisBrogan
    Craig Sutton, BrightWeb Marketing - @craigsutton
    Dan Kehrer, Business.com – @whatworks
    Dan Schawbel, Personal Branding Magazine – @danschawbel
    Darren Rowse, ProBlogger – @problogger
    DawnRiversBaker, MicroEnterprise Journal – @DawnRiversBaker
    Dean Jones – @deanjones
    Denise O’Berry, JustforSmallBusiness.com - @deniseoberry
    Dharmesh Shah, On Startups – @onstartups
    Donna Fenn, Author of Alpha Dogs – @donnafenn
    Donna Maria, Indie Beauty Network – @indiebusiness
    Elisa Camahort, BlogHer – @ElisaC
    Gary Vaynerchuk, WineLibraryTV.com – @garyvee
    Guy Kawasaki, AllTop.com – @guykawasaki
    Hollis Thomases – @hollisthomases
    Ivana Taylor, DIYMarketers – @DIYMarketers
    Jackie Huba, SWOM – @jackiehuba
    Jennifer Laycock, Search Engine Guide – @jenniferlaycock
    Jim Blasingame, SmallbusinessAdvocate.com – @jimblasingame
    Jim Connolly - @jimconnolly
    Jim Kukral, JimKukral.com – @jimkukral
    JoAnn Hinest, PackagingDiva.com – @packagingdiva
    Joe Pulizzi, Junta42 – @juntajoe
    Joel Libava, FranchiseKing – @FranchiseKing
    John Jantsch, DuctTape Marketing – @ducttape
    Jonathan Fields, CareerRenegade.com – @jonathanfields
    Justin French, Social Networking San Diego – @justinrfrench
    Keith Burtis, KeithBurtis.com – @keithburtis
    Kelly King Anderson, StartupPrincess.com – @startupprincess
    Kevin Kelly, KevinKellyUnlimited.com – @kkunlimited
    LaurelDelaney, GlobeTrade – @LaurelDelaney
    Liz Strauss, Successful Blog – @lizstrauss
    Mack Collier, Viral Garden – @MackCollier
    Mark Anderson – @andertoons
    Mark Harbeke, Winning Workplaces – @winningwp
    Matt Cutts, Google – @mattcutts
    Matt McGee, SmallBusinessSEM.com – @mattmcgee
    Matt Rodela, Your Friendly Neighborhood Computer Guy – @YFNCG
    Matthew Ringer, SmallBizBee – @SmallBizBee
    Michael Arrington, TechCrunch – @techcrunch
    Michael Rogers, SBAM.org – @mwrogers
    Mike Morrison, RapidBI – @rapidbi
    MyVenturePad.com – @myventurepad
    Nikki Pilkington – @nikkipilkington
    Norris Krueger, Entrepreneurship! – @entrep_thinking
    Pam Slim, EscapeFromCubicleNation.com – @pamslim
    Ramon Ray, Smallbiztechnology.com – @ramonray
    Rhonda Abrams, The Planning Shop – @RhondaAbrams
    Rieva Lesonsky, AskRieva.com – @Rieva
    Rob McNealy, Startup Story Radio – @RobMcNealy
    Robert Clough, SmallBizAnswers – @smallbizanswers
    Robert Scoble, Scobleizer – @Scobleizer
    Rodney Rumford, TweetBizBook – @tweetbizbook
    Scott Allen, About.com Entrepreneurs Guide – @scottallen
    Shama Hyder, ClickToClient.com – @Shama
    Skip Reardon, Six Disciplines – @sreardon
    SmallBusinessTools.com – @SmallBizTools
    SMBzen – @smbzen
    Spencer Tyler, Work Smart LA – @spencertyler
    Stacy Brice, Assist U – @stacybrice
    Staci Wood, Small Business Trends Radio – @SannWood
    Stefan Topfer, Winweb.com – @stefantopfer
    Steve King, Emergent Research – @smallbizlabs
    Steve Woodruff, Stickyfigure.com - @swoodruff
    Susan Reid, Discover Your Inner Samurai – @susanreid
    Tamar Weinberg, Techipedia.com – @tamar
    Terra Anderson, TerraAnderson.com – @terra111
    Tim Berry, Palo Alto Software – @timberry
    Tim Reid, Tim The Ideas Guy – @timboreid
    WarrenWhitlock – @WarrenWhitlock
    Wendy Piersall, Sparkplugging.com – @eMom
    Yvonne Divita, Windsor Media – @y2vonne
    Zane Safrit, Zanesafrit.com – @zanesafrit

    This list was obtained from Small Biz Trends.
     
  2. Jerlene

    Jerlene
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2011
    Messages:
    1,415
    Likes Received:
    176
    Organizations and Corporate Vendors (and their employees or representatives) that serve the small business market:

    Advanta
    Ideablob – @ideablob
    American Express OPEN
    Danny Urquia – @DannyUrquia
    AT&T
    OnwardSmallBiz – @OnwardSmallBiz
    Better Business Bureau – @bbb_us
    Biz Filings – @bizfilings
    BizUnite – @BizUnite
    BPlans
    BPlans Community – @bplans
    ‘Chelle Parmele – @cparmele
    Business.gov – @BusinessDotGov
    BusinessWeek’s Small Biz Staff – @newentrepreneur
    BusinessZone.co.uk — @BusinessZone
    Constant Contact – @ConstantContact
    Technical Support – @CTCTHelp
    Dell
    Dell Small Business – @DellSmallBiz
    Kara_atDELL – @Kara_atDELL
    Go With ABC – @gowithabc
    HP
    Angela LoSasso, HP – @AngelaAtHP
    Tac Anderson, HP — @tacanderson
    Inc. 5000 – @inc5000
    Infusionsoft - @Infusionsoft
    Intuit
    Intuit Community – @intuitcommunity
    Intuit Small Business – @intuit
    Intuit Payroll – @IntuitPayroll
    Kira Wampler, Intuit – @kirasw
    Rachel Euretig, Intuit — @rkeuretig
    Sharna Brockett, QuickBooks – @SharnQuickBooks
    Maine Today – @mainebusiness
    Microsoft
    Office Live Gal – @officelivegal
    Office Live Girl – @officelivegirl
    Network Solutions
    Shashi Bellamkonda – @shashib
    NFIB – @nfib
    RedWire
    RedWire Community – @RedWire
    Erin Bury – @erin_bury
    Small Biz Expo – @smallbizexpo
    SmallBusiness.com – @smallbusiness
    Virgin Group
    Richard Branson – @richardbranson
    Washington Post Small Business – @postsmallbiz
     

Share This Page