Stock and Forex

Discussion in 'Making Money Online' started by TheGrandAdmiral, Sep 23, 2014.

1. TheGrandAdmiral

TheGrandAdmiral
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Has anyone here every successfully invested in stock or Forex to make a living? I have some limited experience in stock investing, but I would like to get back into the game and make enough to live off. Any suggestions?

2. shivshakti

shivshakti
    uix_expand uix_collapse

If you don't have any first hand experience at stocks, maybe you should start with investing in virtual money first. there are many online games and softwares for that. Once you are confident enough, you can move into the real market.

3. yugasini

yugasini
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi Friends,

Stocks trading is dangerous and forex trading is too dangerous. Only loosing money earning money in rare cases.

4. Parmjeet320

Parmjeet320
    uix_expand uix_collapse

FOREX is terrible for novice investors. 75% of all investors lose nearly their entire stake within the first few months because the game is stacked. The FOREX trading company sets exchange rates, not the open market. You're playing against the house. Due to the minimum lot sizes (usually several thousand dollars each), you MUST leverage your investment of several hundred and when the currency goes down by a tiny fraction, the company forces sale of your investment before you have a chance to recoup losses in order to meet the margin call. Stay away.

5. Ward Weaver

Ward Weaver
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Although I completely respect your view and whatever you said is definitely true, but don’t you think it is wrong to say that, if we are not good enough than the blame must be on us why on the whole Forex business, as it is definitely the best I have ever work in. I regularly trade and also get amazing benefits especially the 50% bonus on all deposit thanks to OctaFX. It helps me succeed without too much risk or fear.

6. jaynorth

jaynorth
    uix_expand uix_collapse