Start working for myself

Discussion in 'Starting a Business' started by addisoncave, Aug 31, 2016.

1. addisoncave

addisoncave
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi Guys,
    I'm 21 years old guy and I want to make a career in web development. I'm not very experienced in both business and the skill I learned during my graduation. But, I've determined to setup a web development business, I've started freelancing with my regular job(I'm working for a IT forum). I'm gaining a very response from my clients, it's seems like everything is OK and I've enough for good startup Profile. But, it's quite risky for me, as my dad suggest me. They say I've so much learn from industry to be good startup.
    But, I think it would we waste of time. What should I do?

and If I start my Bussiness? what should be my first selling strategy?

2. w3web

w3web
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Do some free services for NGOs in the initial days of business and ask them to refer you to their niche. Claim this in your site and you definitely going to get huge clients. At 21 years, you need to have some patience along with best moves. Know the better way of moving the coin. I hope you get through it, All the very best.

3. Joseph.Shivell

Joseph.Shivell
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Community Leader
    Community Leader