Problem in blog commenting

Discussion in 'Internet Marketing' started by askpreeti, Dec 26, 2012.

1. askpreeti

askpreeti
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi friends, i believe that blog commenting is the important part of off page seo. but the problem is as i am new to seo i don't have very much knowledge of seo. so i always get confused while commenting on blogs as all blogs are written by seo experts. and i don't want to post only "thank you" comments on blogs. so any ideas for how to post good comment on blogs?

2. abhirampathak3

abhirampathak3
    uix_expand uix_collapse

OK. Its not only your problem. Many people faced the same problem like you, And don't right "thank you" on any post. Just focus on relevant site with your site try to post something new. Lots of information you can find from Google, collect the information from there, right a comment with your own language.

• Like Like x 1
  3. guptaabhijit318

guptaabhijit318
    uix_expand uix_collapse

For posting good comment on blogs, take the time to in fact really read the post, keep the comment on topic rather than bringing in an outside and unrelated list of items.

• Like Like x 1
  4. askpreeti

askpreeti
    uix_expand uix_collapse

thank you for providing solution. now i am commenting on blogs in the way suggested by you.

5. Lincoln Smith

Lincoln Smith
    uix_expand uix_collapse

@ Askpreeti: First you should try to write comment only for those blogs that are related to your niche. Don't just write thank-you. Share your ideas and put your views.

• Like Like x 1
  6. TimB

TimB
    uix_expand uix_collapse

You need to get more knowledge about terms and terminologies. To read as much as you can on SEO MOZ and similar sites so that you have more ideas and concepts to talk about.
    For commenting anywhere "Knowledge & Information are the keys".
    Best of luck!

• Like Like x 1
  7. Beth

Beth
    uix_expand uix_collapse