New here, general advice on idea

Discussion in 'Growing and Managing a Business' started by Shaunmac, Feb 8, 2012.

1. Shaunmac

Shaunmac
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hello all. New to the forum, first post, not new to forums at all though. Im a college student, 20, and always considered myself somewhat of an entrepreneur but never had the guts to take any big chances. I've been through many little money making schemes for lack of a better word. Things I saw an opportunity to make a few bucks off of or talents I realized I could use to make a few bucks on the side of my normal jobs/school. I've had this idea for awhile, years, but never got any solid advice on it.