New face, old hand!

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by ProfitClinic, Aug 9, 2010.

1. ProfitClinic

ProfitClinic
    uix_expand uix_collapse

G'day gang! :)

I'm John Counsel, from Melbourne, Australia. Inside my head I'm in my late teens and early 20s. Outside my head, I'm ooooooooold (just ask my nine grandkids!)

I've been running businesses since the 1960s. Big, small and micro. These days I work from home by choice, via the Internet.

I own and operate several businesses. My main business is The Profit Clinic, one of the oldest and most respected sources of fresh, innovative ideas, insights and information online. Altogether I have close to 100 web sites, for all kinds of products, services, training and fun.

I specialize in helping small and home-based business owners and direct sellers, online and offline. These groups are the REAL entrepreneurs of the world (in BIG business, everyone from the board of directors down is an employee!) and too much of the advice they're offered is from BIG business, which has very little of real value to offer true entrepreneurs.

I specialize in the really tough areas of business: selling more, to more people, more often, for more profit.

My newest venture is shown in my signature file: ListMagnets.com. You can download the FREE Insight Report to discover how to get started building your own lists faster, easier, better and smarter, even when you have no content to offer.

I'm a moderator on several forums and own several others. I find forums a great way to share, help and make useful contacts. And friends!

I look forward to learning and sharing with you, too. :)

John

2. WebWizard

WebWizard
    uix_expand uix_collapse

hey friend ^_-

Welcome to BAF! Great introduction feel free to post around & start threads~

3. Kay

Kay
    uix_expand uix_collapse