Need your valuble suggestion

Discussion in 'Growing and Managing a Business' started by krreddy, Jun 25, 2012.

1. krreddy

krreddy
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi Everybody ,
    I am new to online with very less knowledge,young to start business and of-course do not have much bucks to spend .I just purchased classifieds premium wordpress theme and not really earning from it .as i am just 23 and single from india so if i earn $200 per month also will ok to me for another one or two years so now i just want start coupon business and yellow pages service .i want as many suggestions how can i start my small online business .
    can i start only coupon and later add online business directory service or can start together or any other small business i can start with ,if u suggest me the coupon business which theme is good .

Thanks in advance

2. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

krreddy what's the website address of your website?

My personal opinion is that you would be best focusing on one website until you have taken that as far as you can, or decide to try something else, before focusing on another site. That way you can focus all your effort on a single site and maximise your chances of it being successful.

3. krreddy

krreddy
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Sorry for late reply here is my website ,
    www(dot)krreddy(dot)com

4. Justinjude

Justinjude
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Your site looks nice and you have put in good efforts into it. My suggestion to you is to promote your website in every possible way in order to get lots of traffic so that the people posting ads get valuable leads. Once the people start getting benefit from your site, you will also start getting profits.

5. Marvin

Marvin
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi Krreddy,