Need some home base business ideas!

Discussion in 'Business Ideas' started by adler.zach, Jan 28, 2008.

1. adler.zach

adler.zach
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Greetings to all of you. I have a bit problem and want you people to help me out. I had been employed in the pharma industry but due to my bad fortune I met with an accident and I cannot continue my old job as it is a field job. I currently earn money but that is not enough for the whole of my family. I need some home based business ideas so that I can make my family life better. I have come to know that there are many home based business opportunities on the net but have some doubts in that as I am not familiar in this thing. Since I am new to this, I would like to know the ways in which I can earn money online from home based jobs and if other ways via the net as I cannot make it outside my house. Hope that you people understand my problem and will help me.

2. zerzis

zerzis
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi adler,

I am very sorry for your loss. I think I have some work for you for which I can pay you good. I need some articles written. The work is very simple - write articles - about 400-500 words and pay can range from $50 to $500 per month. But before I hire you I want to see your writing skills. PM with details like age sex country your educational qualifications areas of your interests and in which you will be comfortable to write on..

3. kiver

kiver
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Now a days online business is the simplest way to earn money. Here is a system called “Reverse Funnel System”. This will promote your career as well as provide support to your online business and take you to the right path earning online .and you can achieve the target. Hope this will definitely help you.
    Best of luck!

4. mark-20

mark-20
    uix_expand uix_collapse