My Partner Abusing me - Please help, Mastermind plan is needed

Discussion in 'Growing and Managing a Business' started by mcpc, Apr 23, 2011.

1. mcpc

mcpc
    uix_expand uix_collapse

i'm 29 years old,single, so sorry if my english will be poor and long.

3 years ago i was a college student - first year- Software Engineering BSC Degree. I was looking for work and accidentally meet inside the college a student that just graduated and he told me about his business ideas and after lots of talks and plans we decides to open a business together - a software startup business...he was the programmer and i took care of marketing new projects and sales - was visiting business,learning thier management systems and coming with something better after lots of thinking reaserch and characterizations. I was running all day long from one client to another trying to make deals and designing all the logics and systems, giving my partner exact plans of the needed solutions, and he would sit at home and write the codes\programming sometimes weeks and months for 12 hours a day.

I was investing all my time in that business and after 10 months I was expelled from college due to low grades.
    after one year we still earned less than the minimum wage so i had to move back to my parents.
    My partner had a girlfriend and asked me if it's fine with me that he will work 2 days a week in other places, and i agreed.

Second year was still bad cause we still made less money than expacted - we made exactly the minimum wage.

last year-third year, we started to work on some huge software project with a huge potential we even hired 2 more programists for 4 months, i have execute a really good marketing and advertisment work and few months afterwards we started to get phones from big clients all over,we even got an article in the local paper, and my partner stoped working in other places and invested all his time in our business...I can now say that we are on the verge of success.