My Goal with my blog

Discussion in 'Self Improvement and Being Successful' started by BenjaminCip, Jul 10, 2009.

1. BenjaminCip

BenjaminCip
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hello everyone,

I have been blogging since April 2009, and I'm already making profit from my blog.
    It's not due to a chance factor, but a lifetime opportunity. I have been learning how to make profit from blogging for the past 4 years, and finally decided to start blogging from scratch. I can't deny that my 2 first months of blogging weren't that effective, but now I'm getting some passive income thanks to my special offers for my blog visitor.
    I'm really into affiliate marking, and my goal is to become one of the new top affiliate marketer and hopefully one of the best Making Money Online Source, and share my income with my faithful readers that would become part of my success. I do beliebe that in those crisis time people should help each other, that's why instead of keeping all the benefit for me, I will share some of the income with people make me earn money.

Thank you very much for reading my post!

Best regards,
    Benjamin Cip

2. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

What niche is you blog in, please feel free to share a link with us.

3. BenjaminCip

BenjaminCip
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi Fergal! That's great you allow people to share their link in the thread! For those who are interested, my blog address is www.BenjaminCip.com, feel free to leave comment, subscribe to my newsletter or take a look at my specials offers. Thanks for reading ;)

4. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

Your blog looks great Benjamin and I wish you the very best of luck with it. Making Money Online blogs have a lot of strong competition and it looks as if you are competing very strongly and making good progress, well done with that.