mfost

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by mfost, Aug 28, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mfost

mfost
    uix_expand uix_collapse

A good friend of mine introduced me to business advice forum. He stated that I should share what I've learned about business, fitness, entertainment, law, and relationships with the this community, and that I would also meet people whom would have knowledge to share with me. I enjoy the exchange of knowledge, especially when knowledge effectuates a positive change in our lives. Well, I'm a 42 year old business developer. Exactly that, I help people develop their business. All of my clients whether college educated or risk confident entrepreneurs, they all eventually fall into the same trap - technical over thought. I take business knowledge and make it practical.
    I've been a fitness trainer for over 24 years. I use my own body as the witness and the advertisement of what I believe in - good health. To date, exercise and reasonable eating habits are the only fountain of youth that human beings have discovered. So, I take a dip in that fountain five days a week.
    When I was ripped off by a phony paralegal course, I felt that they had robbed me - not of my money, rather an opportunity to learn, so I went after them in the courts. My novice legal research at that time, was still enough to scare them to refund me my money. That was fifteen years ago. Now, I have become quite proficient in paralegal research. Paralegals are the true back bone to any law firm, and you would be surprised at how many major law firms out-source to paralegal firms for their research.