I want to Earn online with websites

Discussion in 'Making Money Online' started by johnwoods, Nov 25, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. johnwoods

johnwoods
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hai i entered into the field of blogging with a view to earn online and started the following websites.Though i am a novice in this field, i started learning blogging on internet and launched a few sites, please give your valuable suggestions.

Also please suggest me, how to monetise website other than google adsense.

:)

2. prestonp

prestonp
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Don't work on few sites, work on one site and stick with it. Blog about your passion, field of interest or expertise or anything you have good knowledge of. Don't write shallow and generic content every week, instead publish a content that is original, well-researched, insightful and engaging even if it is once a month. Just publishing content is not enough, you also need to work on your social profiles and building relationship with other bloggers in your field. You will use your social media to distribute your content online and building relationship with other bloggers will allow you to publish content on their blog, thus giving your blog more awareness. Once you have a good number of posts and visitors to your site, sell space on either right, left or footer of your site for banner and other ads. Other bloggers and website owners will come to you to put up their banners on your website.

This process takes time, efforts and maybe some investment as well, but then, it is same with every business and job. Most people want to earn online without venturing anything, which is kind of stupid. Remember; Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

3. georgestanley032

georgestanley032
    uix_expand uix_collapse