I need your advice, please.

Discussion in 'Growing and Managing a Business' started by julius123, Sep 17, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. julius123

julius123
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi everyone, I am Julius Abidoyeh. I am a Police officer in my country, I have served for about 16 years in the system, and now I want to quit the job in other to plan a business idea for myself with my retirement money.
    I love online investment so much, and immediately after I get my retirement money I would like to invest some in online investment. Now I need your advice on this step I want to take, and if the step is ok, what online investment do you recommend for me. I have interest in online e-commerce and online shop, but I would like to get people's opinions before I take any step. Thanks to you all.

#1 julius123, Sep 17, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 17, 2014
  2. Mark Robinson

Mark Robinson
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I think, online e-commerce is a good choice to invest. You can work on it from your home easily.

• Like Like x 1
  3. Michael Leng

Michael Leng
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Keep your money in your bank if you do not have any skill in what your are going to do. Or otherwise, you might have lost them into the sea.

Why should you try to have some blogs (Free Blog) and post what you are good at and embed links from affiliate site, Adsense and more.

Once you had enough experience, knowledge and skill, then you can fly without any troublesome.

What do you think?

4. runbch

runbch
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Without experience ecommerce is very risky and you would probably be better off looking into something more traditional. Start small and work your way up. It doesn't cost much to host your own website and there are plenty of free internet marketing resources out there.

5. Mark T

Mark T
    uix_expand uix_collapse