I have 1 years experience of SEO and doing the certification of Web development?

Discussion in 'Self Improvement and Being Successful' started by William King, Feb 1, 2011.

1. William King

William King
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I have 1 years experience of SEO and doing the certification of Web development which will be completed in a month. I am working as a senior SEO and also doing the degree of computer science which is expect to be completed in 2013. Can I get a good job after certification with the pay of 4 to 500 dollars, Right now it is 200 dollars (approx. I get pay in rupees ) . How do you see my future? I live in Pakistan...

2. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

William, you have a great learning base there, between your degree and your practical work experience. The skills you are learning are in demand and are highly sought after. The fact that you have practical work experience combined with your college course will make you even more employable.

Do you plan on staying in Pakistan after you qualify? You could look at job adverts in Pakistan to see what employers are offering to people with the skills and experience you will have, when you finish your degree.

3. William King

William King
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Well, you know due to security situations of Pakistan, other countries hardly give visas to citizens of Pakistan and you have very little chance when yo don't have a sufficient budget so I think I am not able to move even If I want to, for 5 to 10 years. So I am looking forward to stable myself in Pakistan. Don't you think that I can easily take the international projects when I will provide all the SEO, SEM, SMM, and web development solutions and services

4. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member