how will our site get indexed on top by article submission?

Discussion in 'Content Marketing' started by Anupama Raikar, Jun 30, 2016.

1. Anupama Raikar

Anupama Raikar
    uix_expand uix_collapse

As I am a SEO analyst, i wanted to know how will our website get indexed higher on SERP by article submission.

Example: I write an article for my keywords from which my website has to get indexed once the user crawls for the keyword. I will also include hyperlinks as suggestion for more information.

In this example, article submission site will get indexed top for posting a good article wrote by me.
    then how our website can get indexed top.

2. fisicx

fisicx
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Community Liaison 1.0

3. Joseph.Shivell

Joseph.Shivell
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Community Leader
    Community Leader

Yeah, that worries me, too. There are still people calling themselves SEO professionals who are using old, outdated techniques. Do you work for yourself, or at an SEO agency, or do you work in the marketing department for a company? Fisicx is right, article submission is dead as an SEO technique, and should be dead for anything else. On the other hand, you can write articles for specific websites related to your company's/client's business, or for related groups on networking sites.

4. Anupama Raikar

Anupama Raikar
    uix_expand uix_collapse

yeah but i am a fresher learning the thing and facts slowly. and one thing i need to know about is . which are best off page techniques which can make our website keywords get indexed higher and which are worth for doing it

5. cheta

cheta
    uix_expand uix_collapse