How to do best on page SEO work for an online resume writing service

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization' started by jamesbrown, Oct 12, 2015.

1. jamesbrown

jamesbrown
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I have recently joined as a SEO trainee in one of the leading online resume writing service website and now, i have been assigned to do the on page SEO works for one of our new resume writing service website and as i am a trainee, i have been getting suggestions from superiors about how to approach and how to give my best part of my work for this new resume writing service website i have been thinking and so, i have approached here. So, I request you all to suggest me some ideas regarding, how to do best on page SEO works to an online resume writing service website.

2. steveposter

steveposter
    uix_expand uix_collapse

• How is this telated to doing SEO for his firm's website? You might want to carefully read a post before replying to it.
    Provide some proven strategies on how to write resume in a right way that will guide them into more creative writing.

3. Joseph.Shivell

Joseph.Shivell
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Community Leader
    Community Leader

I might cause a little bit of controversy for this, because in the past I have been referred to as a "Grammar Nazi". However, your website targets a specific city in a country where the primary language is English. To look professional, therefore, the content of your website must follow the proper rules for spelling, grammar, and punctuation. When a potential client visits your site and sees the plethora of errors upon it, they won't want to hire you! Regardless of how skilled the actual resume writers may be, based on how your website was written, they will be afraid their resume will be just as bad, and they will be afraid no one will hire them!