How long did it take you to establish your online business?

Discussion in 'Growing and Managing a Business' started by mtwheeler03, Jul 30, 2012.

1. mtwheeler03

mtwheeler03
    uix_expand uix_collapse

hello everybody,

i just recently started my online business and i was wondering how long it took all you guys and gals to get your business established and make a decent income from working online.

about a month ago i was introduced to the whole internet marketing, online business thing by finding out about Dotcomsecrets X. I ended up finded out about it after getting my hours cut at my part time job and searching online for ways to work from home.

After signing up for dotcomsecrets a month ago i started learning a lot about online business and i also learned this information very quick. (I am not trying to sell dotcomsecrets to you guys and gals, that is not the point. i'm just giving you some information about me, if you do need help getting you business start you can click the link in my signature for a free video about dotcomsecrets.)

Okay so during my first 5 weeks with dotcomsecrets i've already gotten about 2,000 clicks to my offers and squeeze pages... i have gotten 50 subscribers to my list... and i have also made a website and youtube video and got both of the ranked on the first page of google and youtube for a certain keyword. On top of that i have had a few sales.

Fact is i'm not where i want to be but i know i will get there with perseverance...

anyways back to the main question i wanted to ask everyone here...

How long did it take you to establish your online business?

now by established... i mean making atleast about 100 dollars a month from it.

At the moment i am making 50 dollars a month... by next month im hoping to be making atleast 150 a month.

2. Mark T

Mark T
    uix_expand uix_collapse