How i manage my business ?

Discussion in 'Growing and Managing a Business' started by Sameer shokat, Nov 27, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sameer shokat

Sameer shokat
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi every one ,
    Please let me know how i manage my business actually i recently start own business but its my very first attempt to do some but i have no idea how i manage my business please give me a some value able tips which is beneficial for me and also my business
    Thanks to all in advance
    Regards:'
    Sameer shokat.

2. Patson

Patson
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Starting a business is not easy to run the time you are new in the business. A lot of challenges you have to face and sometime it becomes so complicated to bear. there are some many things you need to consider before you start a business and it's essential to understand the differences between a business and a hobby. You need to follow all this point before starting the business.

Know your business structure and type
    Know about your product or service what you are going to provide to the customers
    know your customers are very important, because the time you run your business everything is depends on the customer.
    know your plan.

3. methewcostner

methewcostner
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Try using a budget, and keeping track of every dollar taken in and spend.. It is easy to do.

4. Sameer shokat

Sameer shokat
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi everyone,
    I want to thanked the both of guys who send some value able tips for me about my business management so thanks again and keep sharing with me yours fabulous advise,s .
    Regards:
    Sameer shiokat.

5. jaynorth

jaynorth
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Budgeting & short listing requirements is key for proceeding with the business. But do keep an eye to follow the current market trend too.

6. ludovic

ludovic
    uix_expand uix_collapse