How college students can make money?

Discussion in 'Growing and Managing a Business' started by magician661, Nov 24, 2009.

1. magician661

magician661
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I am a college student and i am searching how can i make money online.I found a very helpful article hope it will help you to.....
    # Get a job - There are plenty of places on, or near your campus that will hire college students. Because they regularly work with students you can expect them to be willing to adapt to your study schedule and even your time off of school.

# Have a digital camera? Sell stock photography online - If you’ve always enjoyed taking pictures then why not make a little money off of them? You can sell your images online to places like Dreamstime.com. You’ll make money every time someone downloads your image, and most places will even let you retain part of the copyright.

# Get Paid to Write Online – Can you write well? If so, there are plenty of places online that are willing to pay you to write for them. Check out this site – they list new jobs every morning, Monday – Friday.

# Be a tutor - If you excel at English, Math, Science or any subject at all, you can be pretty sure there are other students who do not! Set up your own tutoring service and charge for it. You can also offer tutoring sessions online via chat rooms.

# Donate Plasma - If you can stand getting your blood drawn then you can do some good and earn some money at the same time. Most places will let you donate once a month so you can pick up an easy $35 to $45 this way.

Check out the full article here http://moneysmartlife.com/extra-money-for-college-students-31-ways-to-make-money-in-college/

2. bmk

bmk
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi

thank you very much