How can I raise my website?

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization' started by StockTradeGenius, Jan 2, 2014.

1. StockTradeGenius

StockTradeGenius
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I do a lot of efforts and submissions but I just check my rank to my website and still didn't have any improvements and I feel very sad! :( I don't know what to do. Can you please help me or give at least one of your suggestions if what's best to do with my website to get more improvements on it. Thanks I'm looking forward to you guys... :)

2. marriott

marriott
    uix_expand uix_collapse

How old is your website and what type of keywords you are targeting? If you are not getting results from submissions or off page SEO, you should check on page SEO of your website.

3. StockTradeGenius

StockTradeGenius
    uix_expand uix_collapse

@marriott Actually I don't have any idea about on page because I'm just a beginner in SEO field. The website is just newly created few months ago. Any suggestions?

4. Joseph.Shivell

Joseph.Shivell
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Community Leader
    Community Leader