Home Based Job

Discussion in 'Business Ideas' started by ajach, Sep 4, 2013.

1. ajach

ajach
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hello Folks. Newbie here. I'm Looking for a job that I can do at my home by internet connection. The job must be Simple, No MLM, No Sales & Marketing, The job can do across nation and absolutely No Scam. I don't have a paypal account also. Thanks. :)

2. SoftDev

SoftDev
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Paypal is must to get paid across the world, if you don't have then contact with some of your friends who've it. After getting PP create an account on Fiverr and do some research like what kind of jobs other fellow sellers are providing there and create your own offers with some uniqueness.

#2 SoftDev, Sep 4, 2013
    Last edited: Sep 4, 2013
  3. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

ajach can you please tell us a little about your skills and experience?

You say you can't accept PayPal, what ways can you accept payment?

• Like Like x 1
  4. AmbitiousStudent

AmbitiousStudent
    uix_expand uix_collapse

You have to have something special my friend otherwise you're stuck with forum postings and data entry both of which is paid in pennies

5. onegoodman25

onegoodman25
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Find a freelancer website and start applying for a job

6. amwarner

amwarner
    uix_expand uix_collapse

What exactly are you looking for? I've been involved in businesses, still am involved in some businesses that meets those criteria of which you speak. However, you need to know exactly what it is that YOU want to do or are looking for. There's so many potential opportunities out there that you could do, you just have to look and see them.

7. spyindiaizhar

spyindiaizhar
    uix_expand uix_collapse