Hello from Ireland!

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by mybusinez.com, Oct 19, 2009.

1. mybusinez.com

mybusinez.com
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi All,
    I'm a small business owner from Ireland. I own a web development business but instead of only selling websites I've decided to get into the social networking area of internet business.

I've built 2 social networks so far. One is a business network called www.mybusinez.com and I also have a music website called www.irishbandslist.com but I am still working on revenue streams for this one.

I am just wondering if anyone knows anywhere on the web that I can advertise www.mybusinez.com ?

The site is for business owners, investors, and even job seekers. When you register as an employer you can then add your companies to the site. They will show up on the main page and you can share info on your products and services. I think this site could be great for stimulating business if a few businesses joined.

2. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

Welcome to Business Advice Forum mybusinez.com and thanks for introducing yourself. I'm from Co Louth myself. I registered at http://www.mybusinez.com and got the error message below;

I also couldn't figure out how to add my company, once I'd registered. There is a link to "Add your company - join today" but I had already registered?

You will get a better response to that question if you start a new thread in our Online Business forum.

Thanks again for joining and good luck with your sites.

3. mybusinez.com

mybusinez.com
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Thanks Fergal for the feedback. Yes, I noticed you were from Co. Louth. I thought this was a US based forum but seems it is closer to me than I thought lol.

Apologies for the error messages. I know what it is. I thought I had already sorted this issue. I will fix it up.