Hello Everybody

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by alirex, Oct 8, 2009.

1. alirex

alirex
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hello everybody

I am from India , 29 year old . Profession wise i am Civil Engineer but love to design and run websites specially forums. I got this forum from one of my partner in my forum so here i am. Hope i got some good knowledge and friend here.

Regards
    Alirex

2. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

Hi Alirex, thanks for joining and posting, you are most welcome here.

What type of forum do you own?

3. Digital

Digital
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hey Buddy welcome to forums, I am also new to this. And this forum is good.

4. alirex

alirex
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Thanx for the warm welcome Admin. Nice to meet you.

My forum is most of the time based on PTC Sites as the users are active in PTC , but we are posting Adsense Support and Tips with World wide entertainment , knowledge etc

i have bunch of forums and blogs in which few are good rest are either under construction or stuggling to accuire some place.

Right this forum is really good. Nice to meet you. :)

5. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

Thanks alirex. How do you find the experience of running more than one forum? Do you ever think that your time might be better spent focusing on just one forum? Don't get me wrong I'm not suggesting that there is anything wrong with having more than one, I own more than one forum myself.

6. alirex

alirex
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Not very difficult for me actually still i have plenty of time to concentrate on my actual work as a profession i am Highway Engineer and few days back i got selected for One of biggest firm of Sultanate Of Oman name GALFAR.