First Post

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by markgo, Jul 2, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. markgo

markgo
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi All,

Newbie here. Greetings from North Carolina, all (or y'all, as some folks say in these parts). I have a business writing grant proposals for nonprofit organizations throughout the US and have signed up so that I can get (and perhaps give) occasional advice/input on business-related questions. Looks like a great forum, I look forward to using it.

One initial question -- can I use Tapatalk or some other iPhone app to access this forum from my phone?

Thanks, happy to be here!

Markgo

2. daytrader

daytrader
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I just use my safari browser when accessing using ipad. I'm not sure if business advice forum has tapatalk but welcome to BAF! :D

• Like Like x 1
  3. sayitproud

sayitproud
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Welcome Markgo. What kind of nonprofits do you write proposals for and what are your main marketing methods to attract clients?

4. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

Welcome to Business Advice Forum Markgo, good to meet you here. We don't currently have Tapatalk installed, however it is something that we may look at in the future.

5. jasminespero

jasminespero
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi all
    I am Jasmine. I am here to share my views with you all.

6. markgo

markgo
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi All,

Thanks for your warm greetings and for the info about Tapatalk. Good to know. I will use Safari (or Chrome!) on iPhone to participate. Sorry to be late to respond to the postings here—I think that I need to change my settings to get more regular updates.