Feedback on this sales page will be highly appreciated please

Discussion in 'Website & Graphic Reviews' started by Azertyle, Sep 6, 2010.

1. Azertyle

Azertyle
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi all as the title says I will like to optimize my sales page in order to increase the conversion rates.

What I have done :

1.Install Popup Domination :

consequences

-increase subscribers
    -reduce conversion rates

2.Signed up for Crazy Egg

Results

-I am currently studying the results and many people are clicking on my "buy" button but seems like nothing converts.

BTW I have when you click the "buy" button on my sales page you get redirected to Paypal directly so it seems like there must me a problem between this process which makes people not to continue.

More information

-The website currently averages 20 UV/daily

I aim to increase this value via :
    -article marketing
    -building backlinks

So what do I want from you?

-Feedback on the website (every aspect of it, test it, go through it etc)
    -What you like about the website
    -what you dont like about the website
    -what you will like to see on the website
    -what you will not like to see on the website
    -your advice on increasing the daily traffic
    -your advice on increasing the conversion rates
    -why will you buy this ebook
    -why wouldnt you buy this ebook (related to the website please)

ps: Do you think buying a forum related to Fiverr will be beneficial to it?

Thanks a lot guys

2. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

3. PaulPinnacle

PaulPinnacle
    uix_expand uix_collapse

There's an obvious contradiction there.