business

Discussion in 'Growing and Managing a Business' started by raosahebjadhav, Oct 13, 2013.

1. raosahebjadhav

raosahebjadhav
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi, I am a Mechanical Engineer , I want to start a business , i have enough money , but i am looking for business, which business is to be started, I have sound knowledge of mechanical engineering field. and also teaching filed . I have no much more contact , for any business what are the basic steps to start the business.Which things are required to develop the business. I have so much confused that may i do the job or start the business . Please suggest.

2. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

Welcome raosahebjadhav and thanks for posting your business questions.

Do you plan on leaving your job and starting a full time business, or will you stay in your job and start a part time business?

3. sahilpatel

sahilpatel
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Business is best option.

Starting a business involves planning, making key financial decisions and completing a series of legal activities.

Use these tools and resources to create a business plan. This written guide will help you map out how you will start and run your business successfully.

4. Changed Creation

Changed Creation
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

Hi Sahilpatel
    Where is the guide you referred to?

5. Richeredmike

Richeredmike
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi, there are many experienced business men. so I also want to ask a question for starting business.
    what is the importance of the business title (Business Name) ?

6. raosahebjadhav

raosahebjadhav
    uix_expand uix_collapse

thanks

:rolleyes:

7. EUWindowsHost

EUWindowsHost
    uix_expand uix_collapse