Business to start with little to no capital

Discussion in 'Starting a Business' started by Newto, Feb 14, 2013.

1. Newto

Newto
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hey people,

Good looking forum so far.

I've been wondering about this subject in recent weeks and can't think of many ideas.

I'm not exactly a beginner as I used to do ebay sales and tried (Not hard enough) at affiliate marketing.

Is there any that you can think of?

I'm basically a college student who can only work three days a week and will be starting University in September/October so need a side income that I can then grow into something better over the next few months or years if I'm lucky :)

I appreciate any tips given.

2. Rocky

Rocky
    uix_expand uix_collapse

What are your interests? What kind of work experience do you have apart from ebay? What kind of affiliate marketing have you tried?

How about freelance work?

3. Bharat Book

Bharat Book
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Well This good thread start , but you have to mention your few skills at-least more than two so people's can help you! please mention about your another activities also, As suggested by Rocky it good thing to go for freelancing work for earning with your learning For those freelance work you have to spent only some hours a day on internet, Think about it ...!
    All The best.

4. josephinesharla

josephinesharla
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Yes, without knowing your skills and your interests we can't give any suggestions to you and your business. First you have give the details about your interesting business field, then people can suggest you good and best business for you.

5. richardw

richardw
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hey there Newto!