Brochures make a difference

Discussion in 'Traditional Offline Marketing' started by graphic designer, Jul 2, 2012.

1. graphic designer

graphic designer
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I learned from college and because i am a freelance graphic designer I know that brochures can is a good way to introduce your product to a potential client.

2. Mark T

Mark T
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Yes no doubt. It's a free form of advertising by other people who wants to spread the word about their services and products online.

3. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

A brochure could be particularly important for a graphic designer. If I was considering using the services of a graphic designer, I'd prefer to hire a designer who practised what they preached and had high quality graphic work to promote their own business. Your own brochure would be something else to add to your portfolio as an example of what you can do.

• Like Like x 1
  4. phatyo

phatyo
    uix_expand uix_collapse

This is very true, I made a youtube channel not to long ago and gave away brochures at my local target. Got an extra 200 views that day! Made a big difference back then.

5. Mark T

Mark T
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Congrats on that one. Hope it all work out for you on a long period of time.

6. memoonamike

memoonamike
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Brochure advertisement is a good source to get customers and clients from a specific area and people easily understand your business.

7. ilovedesign

ilovedesign
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Yes, it is. But brochures, of course have to be laid out and designed in a very interesting and professional way. Otherwise, they'll end up in trash bins.

8. nvir477

nvir477
    uix_expand uix_collapse

yes... But If You Create You Site Like brochure then it`s Really Good For You..

9. tianshaguli

tianshaguli
    uix_expand uix_collapse

200?That have to learn how to do under the 200 is a big number