best webhost experience

Discussion in 'Web Hosting' started by Prabhat Doley, Mar 23, 2013.

1. Prabhat Doley

Prabhat Doley
    uix_expand uix_collapse

i am a newbie in webhosting i am :) learning and hosting website for almost 3years i had tried both godaddy and tmd hosting.i personally had great hosting experience with tmdhosting their support is a-class and they reply to each and every question of yours just submit a support ticket they will get back to you within 5 minutes as compared to godaddy i used deluxe shared unlimited linux hosting .go daddy is just good for domain buying transfer and reselling but for serious webhosting it sucks really if you dont believe me just try their support they will reply to you in 16 hrs lol.i tried many nulled scripts like mediamax,socialengine,phpfox,xcart,skadate,agariya volume,and many more just for educational purpose i used shared linux hosting with cp of tmdhosting.it was a great experience hosting websites with tmdhosting.fellas what do you think,according to you which hosting do you prefer personally..comments and feedbacks wanted...:)

2. SuperGuruAI

SuperGuruAI
    uix_expand uix_collapse

If you by serious web hosting mean fast, robust websites then I can recommend PaaS such as Jelastic or Cloudbees. You have autoscaling both horizontal and vertical.

3. Rocky

Rocky
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Since web hosting is broad field and requirements of users also vary then the choices would also differ. Like you said godaddy is good for domains only similarly there are providers that might be good in one thing and it may not be what everyone needs. So it depends on what one needs.

4. LiquidServe

LiquidServe
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Well it really depends on your needs to choose a web host! But make sure that the host you choose has a DDOS protection cause they are becoming too common these days!

5. ManjeetSingh

ManjeetSingh
    uix_expand uix_collapse