Best SEO Software

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization' started by James12smith, Nov 12, 2013.

1. James12smith

James12smith
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I have been doing SEO for a few years now, but believably I have never really used any software. I have always just had a network of blogs which I owned and some that I was able to access to post and create pages on which belonged to friends. I have never not been able to hit a keyword for a client to date but I have probably spent more time working that I should have.

So, what software packages can you point me to? I have been using BuzzBundle for about a month now and that is really awesome, although its not really an SEO tool.

I am looking for something that I can set up every day, week, month (what ever) and it will help me with link building.

Any suggestions?

2. hamishcode

hamishcode
    uix_expand uix_collapse

James It had been Good For Your Site If You Do manual Submission For Your Web-Site . Since Creating To many Irrelevant Links for your Website Will Harm page rank And Keywords.
    So Do Manual Submission With Quality Back links.

3. TimeRider

TimeRider
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I have never used a software for SEO. A software use for SEO can be more than bad and you can be penalized. SEO is a technique for me not a tool or software.

4. Joseph.Shivell

Joseph.Shivell
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Community Leader
    Community Leader

Although devilbatista said it better, I agree with both him and hamishcode. You have a network of websites you can use for linking, and you apparently have a successful track record. You do not want to screw it up by using software to do the work. It will do more to damage to your reputation than it will to help.

5. kevinkrieger

kevinkrieger
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I will suggest you to build links manually because software are not much beneficial.

6. SoftDev

SoftDev
    uix_expand uix_collapse