Be a master of time management

Discussion in 'Self Improvement and Being Successful' started by vinh dang, Jul 27, 2015.

1. vinh dang

vinh dang
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Here are some tips i'd like to provide you to help you manage time better
    -Plan to spend at least 50 percent of your time engaged in activities that produce most of your results.
    -Everyday,spend at least 30 minutes to plan your day.Don't start a new day without planning anything.
    -Take five minutes before every call and task to decide what result you want to attain.This will help you imagine how success looks like even before you have.
    -When you have to get work done,focus!
    -Block out other distractions like Facebook,Twitter and other social network,unless you use to grow business.
    -Have a specific time of important activities,conversations in a day.Even schedule when they will begin and end.

2. Corzhens

Corzhens
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I am not really good at time management but as I grow older, I see the need for it. My husband could take a bath and dress up in 5 minutes. But me, I take about 20 minutes for that ritual. Even in eating, I am slow. To neutralize that problem, I would always be ahead of time. In the morning, I would be waking up at 4:30 am so I could leave the house before 5 am and reach the office before 7am whereas my official work starts at 8 am. That 1 hour headstart will compensate for my slow movements.

3. vinh dang

vinh dang
    uix_expand uix_collapse

yeah,we need to practice gradually

4. missbishi

missbishi
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I'm not that bad at time management in that I'm never late for work and appointments but the rest of my life could do with an overhaul, particularly in the planning and procrastination department!

5. Briannagodess

Briannagodess
    uix_expand uix_collapse