Attracting traffic

Discussion in 'Internet Marketing' started by shayan, Oct 31, 2015.

1. shayan

shayan
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi guys ,

i'm new to online business , so i have some basic questions

I want to know how to attract certain people from a certain country to my digital market and how to attract traffic

Is there any website that to attract traffic for a certain country ? ( i live in IraN , so i should attract iranian people to my website )

i can't use ads because i don't have enough money !

thank you so much !

2. Alan Ron

Alan Ron
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Well first do keyword research according to your business services. You will came to know what kind of keywords are used by peoples to search for products. Follow proper SEO and SMO strategy for your website. This will definitely help you to drive traffic from your country.

3. zotowatson

zotowatson
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Well Work on social media websites like Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Linkedin, etc to get relevant traffic to your website. Target your niche based people or Groups to increase your traffic.

4. missfiga

missfiga
    uix_expand uix_collapse

I say that first Do the On Page Proper, Set Meta title, Meta Description, URL Structure, Sitemap.xml, Robot.txt etc. Off page Activity Article submission, Blog submission, Yahoo answering, Classified submission, Pdf submission, PPT submission etc.

5. steveposter

steveposter
    uix_expand uix_collapse

SEO will be best for you if you do not have enough budget for paid campaigns. Try to join active online communities that are related to you digital market then there are target audience that will give some useful points to make your website an answer to their needs and expectations. Provide them new, interesting, and beneficial content for them to earn their trust and they will make your site shareable to their networks.

6. Asher ross

Asher ross
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Community Liaison 1.0