Article Writing?

Discussion in 'Content Marketing' started by Noman Sarwar, Dec 1, 2010.

1. Noman Sarwar

Noman Sarwar
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi,
    I have no enough knowledge about article writing, i want to become a best article writer. I need some really useful and helping suggestions and ideas.
    Thanks in advance.

2. GekiDan

GekiDan
    uix_expand uix_collapse

[Thread Moved]

First of all, it's really hard to become the BEST article writers since even professional writers makes some mistakes. But I like it that you have a goal.
    Regarding article writing, you need to have good writing skills, have a vast knowledge on a certain niche (or even many niches), and of course, you need to have good grammar.

I can't say that I'm good in writing articles but most of my blog's readers that they find my blog more interesting to read than most other blogs in my niche. Anyways, here's an article that I read awhile ago regarding some skill needed in article writing that could help you.

3. rogerlee

rogerlee
    uix_expand uix_collapse

You read more and learn more about english language. try this site internet-resources.com/writers

4. Fergal

Fergal
    uix_expand uix_collapse
    Premium Member
    Premium Member

Noman Sarwar if you want to become a really good article writer I would suggest that you concentrate on a specific niche / subject area. Get to know that subject as well as possible, keep up to date with the latest news and developments related to that subject and become recognised as an expert in that area. Are there any particular subjects or industries that really interest you and that you have a good knowledge of?

5. DamienGreen

DamienGreen
    uix_expand uix_collapse

Hi,

I would start by writing about stuff you know lots and lots about, your enthusiasm will shine through your words, after that, writing about things becomes more natural.

If you have any set backs, just keep at it, and you will do well, take criticism and learn from it!